Under Account Settings tab, you can edit or make changes to account related settings.
Email & Password : Update your account password
Notifications : Toggle ON or OFF for notifications alert
Delete Account : You can delete your entire account profile. Use this with CAUTION!
Account Privacy : You can set your Profile to private mode (not visible to public)